DMU logo

Meet the International Office

 

FB small WECHAT small EMAIL small TWITTER small

Meet us at an exhibition

 

2-4 February 2017

Studies 2017

Vilnius, Lithuania
4 February 2017

Global Opportunities Fair 

Bangalore 
10 February 2017

Chopras Fair

Delhi
12 February 2017

Global Opportunities 

Delhi
12 February 2017

iClass UK Fair

St Petersburg, Russia
15 February 2017

British Council Fair

Abuja, Nigeria
16 February 2017

Edwise 

Jaipur
17 February 2017

IDP

Gurgaon
17-18 February 2017

British Council Fair 

Lagos, Nigeria
17-19 February 2017

British Council Exhibition, Cyprus International Fair Grounds

Nicosia, Cyprus
18 February 2017

IDP

Delhi
19 February

IDP

Mumbai
15 March

Uniserv Postgraduate Fair

Nakuru, Kenya
17-18 March Sarit Centre Fair Nairobi, Kenya
20 March Education Fair Mombasa, Kenya
21 March Uniserv Fair Kampala, Uganda
23 March Uniserv Fair Dar es Salaam
29 April UKEAS Tour Accra, Ghana
1 May UKEAS Tour Lagos, Nigeria
3 May UKEAS Tour Abuja, Nigeria

 

Admissions enquiries

If you have a question about your application, supporting documents, offer letter or visa documents, email us at iao@dmu.ac.uk or phone +44 (0)116 257 7713

 

The International Office

The International Office  promotes the university overseas, works closely with our overseas representatives and supports international students with the application and offer process. The team is organized by regions:

Africa and Middle East

Jules Pringle - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 250 7081

E: jules.pringle@dmu.ac.uk

 

Katy Fair- International Officer

T: +44 (0)116 207 8127

E: katy.fair@dmu.ac.uk

China and Hong Kong

Yimeng An - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 250 6232

E: yan@dmu.ac.uk

Europe and UK

Martin Booth - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 257 6559

E:  martin.booth@dmu.ac.uk

 

Mariyah Mandhu - International Officer

T: +44 (0)116 257 8349

E: mariyah.mandhu@dmu.ac.uk

South Asia

Bharat Ghadia - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 250 6162

E: bharat.gadhia@dmu.ac.uk

  

Richard Newbery - International Officer

T: +44 (0)116 257 7491

E: richard.newbery@dmu.ac.uk

 South East Asia

Gordon Boyes - Regional Manager

T: +44 (0)116 207 8111

E: gordon.boyes@dmu.ac.uk

 

Dandan Zhu - International Officer

T: +44 (0) 116 207 8948

E: dandan.zhu@dmu.ac.uk

 

Cecilia Pereira-Yates - Consultant

T: +6014 717 1101
E: c.pereira-yates@gb8.co.uk

 

Our location

De Montfort University, The Portland Building, Room 0.22, The Gateway, Leicester, LE1 9B

 

 

 

 

 
Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Explore the DMU campus
Explore the DMU campus

Visit our Virtual Open Day to explore the DMU campus.