DMU logo

Contacts

Co-Director of the Confucius Institute
Prof Yaming Liu
E: yaming.liu@dmu.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)116 257 7061

Coordinator

wing-yan-cheng-img
Ms Wing-yan Cheng
E: wing.cheng@dmu.ac.uk
T: +44 (0)116 257 7899

Teaching staff

junping-he-img
Ms Junping He
E: junping.he@dmu.ac.uk
T: +44 (0) 1162077937

chao-lu-img
Ms Chao Lu
E: chao.lu@dmu.ac.uk  
T: +44 (0) 116 207 8148

Volunteer Mandarin Teachers

xinjie-bai-img
Mr Xinjie Bai
E: xinjie.bai@dmu.ac.uk

qingyi-dong-img
Ms Qingyi Dong
E: qingyi.dong@dmu.ac.uk

xiaoyu-guo-img
Ms Xiaoyu Guo
E: xiaoyu.guo@dmu.ac.uk

kexin-li-img
Ms Kexin Li
E: kexin.li@dmu.ac.uk

xiaohui-sun-img
Ms Xiaohui Sun
E: xiaohui.sun@dmu.ac.uk

yinhua-sun-img
Ms Yinhua Sun
E: yinhua.sun@dmu.ac.uk

feng-xu-img
Ms Feng Xu
E: feng.xu@dmu.ac.uk

jiacan-xu-img
Mr Jiacan Xu
E: jiacan.xu@dmu.ac.uk

na-yan-img
Ms Na Yan
E: na.yan@dmu.ac.uk

Confucius Institute Board members

Chair, Professor Dominic Shellard
Director, Professor Andy Collop
Deputy Director, James Gardner 
Pro Vice-Chancellor for Teaching and Learning, Michael Young
Head of Strategic Partnerships, Esther Dudley
Minister Counsellor (Education), Chinese Embassy UK, Yang Shen

For any general enquiries please contact the CI directly on CI@dmu.ac.uk

classes-at-the-ci-img
 
News target area image
News

DMU is a dynamic university, read about what we have been up to in our latest news section.

Events target area image
Events

At DMU there is always something to do or see, check out our events for yourself.

Mission and vision target area image
Mission and vision

Read about our mission and vision and how these create a supportive and exciting learning environment.